CIEH President's Challenge 21


Total raised so far£0.00

Total plus Gift Aid: £0.00


Raised offline: £0.00

Team story

[p]This is the fundraising page for the #CIEHPresidentsChallenge. We are all virtually walking or running the South West Coast Path, a distance of 630 miles, and we are all collecting money for Water For Kids. When you donate to one of us you donate to all of us and we are all grateful for your support.[/p][p]The members here are by no means all of us, there are well over 100 participants in the challenge, and all of us are committed to raising money.[/p][p]Every little helps, and every little helps a lot of kids a lot. Thank you very much.[/p]


Personal Challenge Date

29 Mar 2021


Oct 29, 2021

Lisa Ackerley

Finished at last!


plus £12.50 Gift Aid

Sep 22, 2021

Katy and Stan xx

Well done Tim! x

Sep 20, 2021

Monica Connor

Well done Tim. A very worthy cause.


plus £3.75 Gift Aid

Sep 19, 2021

Tessa Blewchamp

In celebration of finishing.


plus £2.50 Gift Aid

Sep 19, 2021

Kathy Griffiths

Well done Tessa Blewchamp for supporting Water for Kids via the President's challenge. Also for walking those 630 miles x


plus £5.00 Gift Aid

Sep 4, 2021

The Rodmans

Good luck to you both 💕


plus £3.75 Gift Aid

Aug 31, 2021

Jon Buttolph


plus £5.00 Gift Aid

Aug 10, 2021


Keep going guys you're doing a fantastic job. Book donation bib 43361 and donation from Mike Honey.


plus £8.75 Gift Aid

Aug 8, 2021



plus £7.50 Gift Aid

Aug 3, 2021

Julie Barratt

The Wild Silence - first transition.


plus £3.50 Gift Aid

julie barratt

julie barratt

Penny Marsh

Penny Marsh

Sarah Daniels

Sarah Daniels

Chris Brereton

Chris Brereton

Matthew Finn

Matthew Finn

Peter Chisnall

Peter Chisnall

Diane Wright

Diane Wright

Kate Williamson-Smith

Kate Williamson-Smith

Lisa Ackerley

Lisa Ackerley

Juliet Sparkes

Juliet Sparkes

Mary Justine Fuller

Mary Justine Fuller

Sally Burns

Sally Burns

Karen Meadows

Karen Meadows

Gill Barratt

Gill Barratt

Stuart Scott

Stuart Scott

Sian Jones

Sian Jones

Gill Dicken

Gill Dicken

Debbie Levins

Debbie Levins

Daniel Oerther

Daniel Oerther

Vicki Hopps

Vicki Hopps

Team Ndhiwa

Team Ndhiwa

Gail Gerrard

Gail Gerrard

Jan Williams

Jan Williams

Debbie Wood

Debbie Wood

Barbara Nelzon

Barbara Nelzon

Maria Godfrey

Maria Godfrey

Renae Priestley

Renae Priestley

Marie Wakeham

Marie Wakeham

Michele Wehden

Michele Wehden

Sarah Campbell

Sarah Campbell

Jon Buttolph

Jon Buttolph

Tracey Jones

Tracey Jones

Back to Top