Our site needs cookies

We need cookies to help you sign in, create a fundraising page and donate. If you want to fundraise or donate on our site, you will need to turn on cookies How to turn on cookies.

It looks like you are trying to access a charity account.

Please click here for the charity sign in page. If you are not trying to access a charity account, please contact us.

Naylor Solicitors LLP

10 team members

Total raised so far £0.00

Target £0.00

Total plus Gift Aid: £0.00

Raised offline: £0.00

Team story

[p]Thank you for visiting our team's fundraising page for the 2019 London Legal sponsored walk. We're taking on 10K for justice on the 17th June.[/p][p][b]Our team is: James Naylor, Nikki Rai, Jasper Gray, Jennifer Scurfield, Nick Scurfield, Jenny Cheung, Emma Gregory, Ismail Bell, Audrey Lawrence, Agata Skupinova, Alison Purves, Dominika Libova, Emma Reed, Stephanie White and Sonia Tillison. [/b][/p][p]We are walking with the Lord Chief Justice and thousands of lawyers to raise funds for the [url=http://www.londonlegalsupporttrust.org.uk/]London Legal Support Trust[/url] which funds Law Centres and pro bono agencies in and around London.[/p][p]We know that these agencies do a fantastic job in preventing homelessness, resolving debt problems, gaining care for the elderly and disabled and fighting exploitation.[/p][p]We also know how short they are of the funds to continue that work.[/p][p][b]Please sponsor our walkers as generously as you are able[/b][/p][p][b]Many thanks for your support[/b][/p][p][i]Through Virgin Money Giving, you can sponsor us and donations will be quickly processed and passed to charities. Virgin Money Giving is a not for profit organisation and will claim gift aid on a charity's behalf where the donor is eligible for this. We really appreciate all your support and thank you for any donations.[/i][/p]

Share their story


None yet – be the first to make a donation

Naylor Solicitors LLP

Naylor Solicitors LLP

Ismail Bell

Ismail Bell

Jennifer Scurfield

Jennifer Scurfield

Alison Purves

Alison Purves

Emma Reed

Emma Reed

Emma Gregory

Emma Gregory

Agata Skupinova

Agata Skupinova

Jasper Gray

Jasper Gray

Nick Scurfield

Nick Scurfield

Jenny Cheung

Jenny Cheung