Skip to main content

We are now closed

If you're an existing fundraiser or charity you can still sign in to your account until the platform closes fully in February 2022.

Fundraiser Questions - FAQ

Here are some of the most frequently asked questions from our fundraisers. If you can't find your question below, please get in touch.

Donations to your page

Log into your account, click on the button to see a list of your fundraising pages, go to the options for your page and click on the ‘view donation history’.

Your Virgin Money Giving page may have important messages and memories that you’d like to keep. To save your memories, click on your page and then save your page as a PDF by clicking ‘Print to PDF’. Just make sure you download a copy before 18 February 2022.

When someone has donated to your page they’ll be asked if they would like to share their email address with you. To see who has opted to do so, start by signing in to your account, click on the button to see a list of your fundraising pages, go to the options for your page and click on the ‘view donation history’

This will show you the donors' full names, and an email address whenever shared - use these to send personal thank you messages to your supporters.

There is nothing for you to do, we automatically send donations you receive on your fundraising page to your chosen charity/charities each week. So the money you have raised is either already with your charity/charities or will be in the next week.

From 30 November, all fundraising pages were automatically closed following the closure of Virgin Money Giving.

Managing your account

Sign in, then click on the 'My Account' icon in the top right corner of the screen. Select 'Account Settings' from the drop down menu, and scroll down the page to 'Edit personal details'.

Once you've updated your details press 'Save' to confirm the changes.

If you've forgotten the password on your account, we'll send you a temporary one to get you back in. Enter your email address.

If you'd like to update the password on your account, sign in and click on the 'My Account' icon in the top right corner of the screen. Select 'Account Settings' and then scroll down to the 'Security details' section.

As of 30 November 2021, Virgin Money Giving will no longer be sending any marketing. For more information see our data retention policy here.

Search engines will often find your completed fundraising challenges if you search for yourself by name. As search engines update their search results your old fundraising pages will disappear from search results.

Back to Top